OBHS FBLA

Board Members

 

OBHS FBLA

"Step up to the challenge."

2015-2016

Committees 

 

Each of the 6 following committees has a unique set of responsibilities. Each member must join two committees and participate in their organized activities. Be sure to pay attention to the latest news for each of your committees, which will be posted here as well. 

This year's FBLA executive board will be working to its utmost potential to ensure the prosperity of OBHS FBLA. Each of the following individuals are contributing to a unique role in the board fo fulfill FBLA's needs. They each can be contacted through each of their provided e-mails. 

 

President: Jennifer Rivera-Rincon

Vice President: Priyanka Eluri

Membership VP: Sabrina Chaung

Co-Treasurer: Kaitlyn Iyer

Co-Treasurer: Sonal Madhok

Webmaster: Andrea Chiu

Adviser: Mrs. Hicks

Adviser: Mrs. Hunt

Adviser: Mr. Tiplady 

Adviser: Mrs. Trainor

Volunteer: Ms. Simone

Points

By participating in various community service and activities, FBLA members can gain points. In order to be considered an active member of the FBLA community and attend the annual awards breakfast in June, you must obtain a minimum of 40 points. To check the amount of points that you have at any time, log in with your given username and password. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jennifer.riverarincon@gmail.com

pkeluri98@gmail.com

sabrinachaung@gmail.com

iyer.rk617@gmail.com

sonal.madhok@yahoo.com

chiuchew23@gmail.com

khicks@obps.org

jhunt@obps.org

mtiplady@obps.org

dtrainor@obps.org

msimone@obps.org

  • Below is our 2015-2016 schedule for the year:

 https://docs.google.com/document/d/188Ju7RxyYuLSG9V3UBPsS2ERskENKrJAgwSIa9kX-hU/edit?usp=sharing

 

  • Good luck to those competing at States February 18-19th!
  • FBLA Week is on February 8-12th. 
  • Come join us at our general meeting on February 9th in the main building cafeteria. Dress professionally for extra points. 

Latest News and Info