OBHS FBLA

fblaLogo-large

Board Members

 

OBHS FBLA

"Step up to the challenge."

2016-2017

Committees 

 

Each of the 6 following committees has a unique set of responsibilities. Each member must join two committees and participate in their organized activities. Be sure to pay attention to the latest news for each of your committees, which will be posted here as well. 

This year's FBLA executive board will be working to its utmost potential to ensure the prosperity of OBHS FBLA. Each of the following individuals are contributing to a unique role in the board fo fulfill FBLA's needs. They each can be contacted through each of their provided e-mails. 

 

President: Kaitlyn Iyer

Vice President: Robin McManus

Membership VP: Gabby Tanson

Co-Treasurer: Mark Hanna

Co-Treasurer: Aishwarya Subash

Webmaster: Chris Rosenblatt

Adviser: Mrs. Hicks

Adviser: Mrs. Hunt

Adviser: Mr. Tiplady 

Adviser: Mrs. Trainor

Volunteer: Ms. Simone

Points

ico_2
ico_3
acp helmet

By participating in various community service and activities, FBLA members can gain points. In order to be considered an active member of the FBLA community and attend the annual awards breakfast in June, you must obtain a minimum of 40 points. To check the amount of points that you have at any time, log in with your given username and password. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

iyer.rk617@gmail.com

robinmcmanus27@gmail.com

gtanson@gmail.com

Markhanna1999@gmail.com

asubash00@gmail.com

rosench13@gmail.com

khicks@obps.org

jhunt@obps.org

mtiplady@obps.org

dtrainor@obps.org

msimone@obps.org

 

 

 

Latest News and Info

ico_1
ico_4